The Kingdom of Morocco is a country in the North-West of the African continent, with a coastline on both the Atlantic Ocean and the Mediterranean Sea. The capital city is Rabat - other major places include Casablanca, Agadir, Marrakesh, Meknes and Tangier. Much of the country is mountainous with two major mountain ranges, the Atlas and the Rif, whilst the Sahara Desert makes up most of the south-east.

If you would like to buy a reproduction of any of our postcards, please visit our Zazzle Store and search for what you want ! There are several thousand items available.