Belgium is divided into three regions, viz. Flanders, Wallonia and the Brussels Capital Region. Flanders and Wallonia compromise ten provinces, whilst the Brussels Capital Region is neither a province nor part of a province. There are three official languages in the country, viz Dutch (Flemish), French and German, the latter only being spoken in about one percent of Belgium. We have included pages for Brussels and the ten provinces, and where possible have included the English, Flemish and/or French versions of place names. Please excuse any omissions or errors ! A large number of postcards to process, which will take a while.

If you would like to buy a reproduction of any of our postcards, please visit our Zazzle Store and search for what you want ! There are several thousand items available.

In conjunction with Zazzle, we have produced an extensive range of gifts, using images from these old postcards. The items available include many reproduction postcards, coffee mugs, Christmas cards, birthday cards, key chains, fridge magnets, watches etc. Most items may be personalised. You may visit our Zazzle site by following this link.