The London Borough of Camden is situated to the north of the City of London, reaching from Holborn and Bloomsbury in the south to Hampstead Heath in the north. The following areas are in the Borough: Agar Town; Belsize Park; Bloomsbury; Brondesbury; Camden Town; Chalk Farm; Covent Garden (part); Cricklewood (part); Dartmouth Park; Fitzrovia; Fortune Green; Frognal; Gospel Oak; Hampstead; Highgate; Holborn (part); Kentish Town; Kilburn; King's Cross; Primrose Hill; Regent's Park (part); Saffron Hill; St Pancras; Somers Town; South Hampstead; Swiss Cottage; Tufnell Park; West Hampstead. Also part of London's West End is in the borough.