The Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea lies immediately to the west of the London Borough of Westminster, and includes the following districts: Brompton, Chelsea, Earl's Court, Holland Park, Kensington, North Kensington, Notting Hill, South Kensington, Kensington High Street and West Brompton

If you would like to buy a reproduction of any of our postcards of this London Borough, please visit our Zazzle Store. For your convenience, we have included a letter "Z" in the caption beneath those postcards for which Zazzle products using the image are available.