This south London borough includes the following districts: Brixton, Clapham, Crystal Palace (part), Gipsy Hill, Herne Hill, Kennington, Lambeth, Loughborough Junction, Oval and The Oval, Stockwell, Streatham, Streatham Hill, Eastfields, Tulse Hill, Vauxhall, Waterloo, West Dulwich, West Norwood.

If you would like to buy a reproduction of any of our postcards of the London Borough of Lambeth, please visit our Zazzle Store. For your convenience, we have included a letter "Z" in the caption beneath those postcards for which Zazzle products using the image are available.