The London Borough of Tower Hamlets lies immediately to the east of the City of London and north of the Thames. It includes the following areas: Bethnal Green, Blackwall, Bow, Bromley-by-Bow, Cambridge Heath, Cubitt Town, Docklands, East Smithfield, Globe Town, Haggerston, Isle of Dogs, Limehouse, Mile End, Millwall, Old Ford, Poplar, Ratcliff, Shadwell, Shoreditch, Spitalfields, Stepney, Wapping, Whitechapel. Also included in this borough are the Tower of London and Canary Wharf.

If you would like to buy a reproduction of any of our postcards of this London Borough, please visit our Zazzle Store. For your convenience, we have included a letter "Z" in the caption beneath those postcards for which Zazzle products using the image are available.