County Antrim is one of the six counties that form Northern Ireland. It lies at the north-east tip of the island. Part of Belfast is in the county. Other major towns and villages include Antrim, Ballintoy, Ballycastle, Ballyclare, Ballymena, Ballymoney, Bushmills, Ballygalley, Carrickfergus, Carnlough, Crumlin, Cushendall, Glenarm, Greenisland, Jordanstown, Larne, Portrush, Portballintrae, Templepatrick, and Whiteabbey.

If you would like to buy a reproduction of any of our postcards of Antrim, please visit our Zazzle Store. For your convenience, we have included a letter "Z" in the caption beneath those postcards for which Zazzle products using the image are available.

In conjunction with Zazzle, we have produced an extensive range of gifts, using images from these old postcards. The items available include many reproduction postcards, coffee mugs, Christmas cards, birthday cards, key chains, fridge magnets, watches etc. Most items may be personalised. You may visit our Zazzle site by following this link.