Postcards of the Past

Co Down, Ireland

County Down is one of the six counties which form Northern Ireland. The county town is Downpatrick whilst Bangor is the largest town. Other places include Newry, Dundonald, Newtownards, Banbridge, Downpatrick, Holywood, Ballynahinch, Carryduff, Comber, Donaghadee, Dromore, Kilkeel, Newcastle, Warrenpoint, Ballygowan, Castlewellan, Hillsborough, Killyleagh, Moira, Portaferry, Rostrevor, Saintfield and Waringstown.

In conjunction with Zazzle, we have produced an extensive range of gifts, using images from these old postcards. The items available include many reproduction postcards, coffee mugs, Christmas cards, birthday cards, key chains, fridge magnets, watches etc. Most items may be personalised. You may visit our Zazzle site by following this link.