County Galway lies on Ireland's west coast and is the second largest in area of Ireland's counties. Its major settlements are Ahascragh, Ardrahan, Athenry, Aughrim, Ballinasloe, Ballinderreen, Ballyconneely, Ballygar, Ballymacward, Ballymoe, Ballynahinch, Barna, Bealadangan, Bullaun, Camus, Carnmore, Carraroe, Casla, Castleblakeney, Castlegar, Claregalway, Clarinbridge, Cleggan, Clifden, Clonbur, Corofin, Corrandulla, Corr na Móna, Craughwell, Dunmore, Furbo, Glenamaddy, Gort, Headford, Hollygrove, Inverin, Kilcolgan, Kilconnell, Kilkerrin, Kilkieran, Killimor, Kilronan, Kiltullagh, Kinvara, Laurencetown, Lebane, Leenaun, Lettercallow, Letterfrack, Lettermore, Loughrea, Maam Cross, Maum, Menlough, Monivea, Mountbellew, Moycullen, Muckanaghederdauhaulia, Newbridge, New Inn, Oranmore, Oughterard, Peterswell, Portumna, Recess, Rosmuck, Rossaveal, Roundstone, Skehana, Spiddal, Tuam, Turloughmore, Williamstown and Woodford.

In conjunction with Zazzle, we have produced an extensive range of gifts, using images from these old postcards. The items available include many reproduction postcards, coffee mugs, Christmas cards, birthday cards, key chains, fridge magnets, watches etc. Most items may be personalised. You may visit our Zazzle site by following this link.