County Kildare lies to the south-west of Dublin in the province of Leinster and contains the following places : Allen, Allenwood, Ardclough, Athy, Ballitore, Ballymore Eustace, Ballynadrumny, Calverstown, Caragh, Carbury, Castledermot, Celbridge, Clane, Coill Dubh, Eadestown, Hawkfield, Kilberry, Kilcock, Kilcullen, Kildare, Kildangan, Kill, Kilmead, Kilmeague, Kilteel, Leixlip, Lullymore, Maynooth, Milltown, Monasterevin, Moone, Naas, Narraghmore, Newbridge, Nurney, Prosperous, Rathangan, Robertstown, Sallins, Straffan, Staplestown, Suncroft, Timolin and Two-Mile-House. The Curragh horse-race course, home to the five Irish Classics, is also situated in the county.

In conjunction with Zazzle, we have produced an extensive range of gifts, using images from these old postcards. The items available include many reproduction postcards, coffee mugs, Christmas cards, birthday cards, key chains, fridge magnets, watches etc. Most items may be personalised. You may visit our Zazzle site by following this link.