Postcards of the Past

Co Mayo, Ireland

County Mayo lies on the west coast of Ireland and contains the following settlements: Achill Island, Balla, Ballina, Ballinrobe, Ballintober, Ballycastle, Ballyhaunis, Ballyglass, Ballyvary, Bangor, Belmullet, Bohola, Boytown, Castlebar, Charlestown, Claremorris, Cong, Crossmolina, Derrew, Foxford, Geesala, Islandeady, Keel, Kilkelly, Killala, Kilmaine, Kiltimagh, Knock, Knockmore, Louisburgh, Mayo, Mulrany, Newport, Shrule, Swinford, Tourmakeady and Westport.

In conjunction with Zazzle, we have produced an extensive range of gifts, using images from these old postcards. The items available include many reproduction postcards, coffee mugs, Christmas cards, birthday cards, key chains, fridge magnets, watches etc. Most items may be personalised. You may visit our Zazzle site by following this link.