Offaly is a county in the province of Leinster in the centre of Ireland. It contains the following towns and villages : Tullamore, Ballinagar, Ballyboy, Banagher, Birr, Cadamstown, Clara, Cloghan, Clonygowan, Clonbullogue, Clonmacnoise, Crinkill, Croghan, Daingean, Dunkerrin, Edenderry, Ferbane, Geashill, Horseleap, Kilcormac, Killeigh, Killoughey, Kinnitty, Moneygall, Mountbolus, Portarlington (half of which is in County Laois), Rahan, Rhode, Roscore, Shannonbridge, Shannon Harbour, Shinrone and Walsh Island.

In conjunction with Zazzle, we have produced an extensive range of gifts, using images from these old postcards. The items available include many reproduction postcards, coffee mugs, Christmas cards, birthday cards, key chains, fridge magnets, watches etc. Most items may be personalised. You may visit our Zazzle site by following this link.