Postcards of the Past

Co Roscommon, Ireland

Roscommon is a county in Ireland in the province of Connacht. The capital is Roscommon. The main towns include Athlone, Boyle, Castlerea, Roscommon and Strokestown. Other places - Arigna, Athleague, Ballaghaderreen, Ballintober, Ballinlough, Ballyfarnon, Ballyforan, Ballyleague, Bellanagare, Bellanamullia, Brideswell, Castleplunket, Cloonbonniffe, Cloonfad, Cootehall, Cornafulla, Cortober, Croghan, Curraghboy, Drum, Dysart, Elphin, Four Roads, Frenchpark, Fuerty, Keadue, Kilteevan, Knockvicar, Knockcroghery, Lecarrow, Loughglinn, Old Town, Portrun, Rahara, Roosky, Tarmonbarry and Tulsk.

In conjunction with Zazzle, we have produced an extensive range of gifts, using images from these old postcards. The items available include many reproduction postcards, coffee mugs, Christmas cards, birthday cards, key chains, fridge magnets, watches etc. Most items may be personalised. You may visit our Zazzle site by following this link.