Postcards of the Past

Co Tyrone, Ireland

County Tyrone is one of the six counties of Northern Ireland and one of the thirty-two counties on the island of Ireland. The county town is Omagh - other places of interest include Cookstown, Dungannon, Strabane, Coalisland and Castlederg.

In conjunction with Zazzle, we have produced an extensive range of gifts, using images from these old postcards. The items available include many reproduction postcards, coffee mugs, Christmas cards, birthday cards, key chains, fridge magnets, watches etc. Most items may be personalised. You may visit our Zazzle site by following this link.