Postcards of the Past

Co Wexford, Ireland

County Wexford is a county in the province of Leinster in the south-east of Ireland. It contains the following towns and villages:- Adamstown, Arthurstown, Ballycanew, Ballycullane, Ballyedmond, Ballygarrett, Ballyhack, Ballymitty, Ballywilliam, Bannow, Blackwater, Bree, Bridgetown, Broadway, Bunclody (Newtownbarry), Camolin, Campile, Castlebridge, Castletown, Cleariestown, Clohamon, Clonroche, Coolgreany, Courtown, Craanford, Crossabeg, Cullenstown, Curracloe, Duncannon, Duncormick, Enniscorthy, Ferns, Ferry Carrig, Fethard-on-Sea, Foulkesmill, Gorey, Hollyfort, Inch, Kilanerin, Kilmore, Kilmore Quay, Kilmuckridge, Kiltealy, Monamolin, Monaseed, Murrintown, Monageer, Newbawn, New Ross, Oulart, Oylegate, Poulpeasty, Rathangan, Rosslare, Rosslare Harbour, Raheen, Rathnure, Saltmills, Taghmon, Watch House Village, Wellingtonbridge and Wexford.

In conjunction with Zazzle, we have produced an extensive range of gifts, using images from these old postcards. The items available include many reproduction postcards, coffee mugs, Christmas cards, birthday cards, key chains, fridge magnets, watches etc. Most items may be personalised. You may visit our Zazzle site by following this link.