Veneto is located in the north-eastern part of Italy and is bordered in its northernmost by Austria. Its capital city is Venice. There are six provinces, viz Belluno, Padova, Rovigo, Treviso, Verona and Vicenza, plus the Metropolitan City of Venice. Larger cities include Verona, Padova, Vicenza, Treviso, Rovigo and Chioggia. Use the links below to see some old postcards of Veneto.

In conjunction with Zazzle, we have produced an extensive range of gifts, using images from these old postcards. The items available include many reproduction postcards, coffee mugs, Christmas cards, birthday cards, key chains, fridge magnets, watches etc. Most items may be personalised. You may visit our Zazzle site by following this link.