Spain is divided into 17 autonomous regions, each with its own government. Fifteen are on the mainland with the Balearic Islands and Canary Islands bringing the total to 17. Each region is further subdivided into provinces to give a total of 50 provinces. Below are links to the 17 regions, each of which will take you to the major towns and cities in the region plus a page for those other places for which we have only a few cards.

If you would like to buy a reproduction of any of our postcards, please visit our Zazzle Store and search for what you want ! There are several thousand items available.

In conjunction with Zazzle, we have produced an extensive range of gifts, using images from these old postcards. The items available include many reproduction postcards, coffee mugs, Christmas cards, birthday cards, key chains, fridge magnets, watches etc. Most items may be personalised. You may visit our Zazzle site by following this link.