Postcards of the Past

Andalucia, Spain

Andalucia is divided into eight provinces: Almería, Cádiz, Córdoba, Granada, Huelva, Jaén, Málaga and Seville. Its capital is Seville. Gibraltar shares a three-quarter-mile land border with the province of Cádiz at the eastern end of the Strait of Gibraltar. The region has the Iberian peninsula's highest mountains with nearly 15 percent of its terrain over 1,000 metres. The Atlantic coast is overwhelmingly beach and gradually sloping coasts; the Mediterranean coast is home to many tourist resorts with its sandy beaches and hot summer sun.

In conjunction with Zazzle, we have produced an extensive range of gifts, using images from these old postcards. The items available include many reproduction postcards, coffee mugs, Christmas cards, birthday cards, key chains, fridge magnets, watches etc. Most items may be personalised. You may visit our Zazzle site by following this link.