Postcards of the Past

Swiss Canton of Zurich

The Canton of Zürich is located in the north-east of the country. The City of Zürich is the capital of the canton - other municipalities include Affoltern am Albis, Andelfingen, Bülach, Dielsdorf, Dietikon, Hinwil, Horgen, Meilen, Pfäffikon, Uster and Winterthur.

In conjunction with Zazzle, we have produced an extensive range of gifts, using images from these old postcards. The items available include many reproduction postcards, coffee mugs, Christmas cards, birthday cards, key chains, fridge magnets, watches etc. Most items may be personalised. You may visit our Zazzle site by following this link.