New Brunswick is one of Canada's Atlantic Maritime Provinces. The capital city is Fredericton, the largest city Saint John (not to be confused with St John's, Newfoundland). It is one of the four original provinces of Canada. This page contains postcards of towns and villages in the province for which we have as yet insufficient images to justify a separate page.

In conjunction with Zazzle, we have produced an extensive range of gifts, using images from these old postcards. The items available include many reproduction postcards, coffee mugs, Christmas cards, birthday cards, key chains, fridge magnets, watches etc. Most items may be personalised. You may visit our Zazzle site by following this link.