Nova Scotia is one of the four provinces which form Atlantic Canada. The capital is Halifax. There are about 3,800 islands, including Cape Breton Island and Sable Island, which form part of the province.

If you would like to buy a reproduction of any of our postcards of Nova Scotia, please visit our Zazzle StoreFor your convenience, we have included a letter "Z" in the caption beneath those postcards for which Zazzle products using the image are available.